Sími: 480 3020

Starfsfólk

Nafn Starfsheiti Netfang
Aðalheiður Helgadóttir Grunnskólakennari adalheidur@blaskogaskoli.is
Agla Snorradóttir Grunnskólakennari aglasnor@gmail.com
Auður Ólafsdóttir Stuðningsfulltrúi audur@blaskogaskoli.is
Arite Fricke Grunnskólakennari arite@blaskogaskoli.is
Ásta Kristjana Guðjónsdóttir Sérkennari asta@blaskogaskoli.is
Áslaug Alda Þórarinsdóttir Stuðningsfulltrúi aslaug@blaskogaskoli.is
Freydís Örlygsdóttir Grunnskólakennari freydis@blaskogaskoli.is
Guðný Rósa Magnúsdóttir Skólaritari gudnyrosa@blaskogaskoli.is
Hansína Íris Blandon Stuðningsfulltrúi irisblandon@gmail.com
Hekla Hrönn Pálsdóttir Grunnskólakennari hekla@blaskogaskoli.is
Helgi Kjartansson Grunnskólakennari helgi@blaskogaskoli.is
Hreinn Þorkelsson Skólastjóri hreinn@blaskogaskoli.is
Karl Hallgrímsson Grunnskólakennari karl@blaskogaskoli.is
Kathrina Andersen Grunnskólakennari kathrina@blaskogaskoli.is
Lára Bergljót Jónsdóttir Aðstoðarskólastjóri lbj@blaskogaskoli.is
Ragnheiður Jónasdóttir Grunnskólakennari ragnheidurj@blaskogaskoli.is
Sigmar Ólafsson. Grunnskólakennari sigmar@blaskogaskoli.is